Open Mic Night at Rosie's

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Open Mic Night at Rosie's
Event Description: 

Every Tuesday night from 9pm to midnight, we invite you to come down and show off your talent!

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City

571 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City, CA
(530) 583-8504
Website