Mimosa Mondays

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Mimosa Mondays
Event Description: 

$6 Mimosas all day long

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00 amShow all dates
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00 am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00 am

Where is the event?

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City

571 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City, CA
(530) 583-8504
Website