Burger Tuesdays

Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill, Burger Tuesdays
Event Description: 

Come enjoy one of our many gourmet burgers for 50% off every Tuesday! 

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 11:00 amShow all dates
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rookie's Sports Bar & Grill

930 Tahoe Boulevard
Incline Village, NV
(775) 831-9008
Website