Karaoke Nights

Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
Event Description: 

Featuring Midnight Blue Karaoke with over 16,000 updated songs! Don't forget to tip your DJ!

Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rojo's Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)