Karaoke Nights

Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
Event Description: 

Featuring Midnight Blue Karaoke with over 16,000 updated songs! Don't forget to tip your DJ!

Every Friday & Saturday nights starting at 10 pm. 

Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rojo's Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rojo's Tavern

3091 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 541-4960
Website