Karaoke Nights

Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
Event Description: 

Featuring Midnight Blue Karaoke with over 16,000 updated songs! Don't forget to tip your DJ!

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:30 pm

Where is the event?

Rojo's Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)