Karaoke Nights

Rojo's Tavern, Karaoke Nights
Event Description: 

Featuring Midnight Blue Karaoke with over 16,000 updated songs! Don't forget to tip your DJ!

Every Friday & Saturday nights starting at 10 pm. 

Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rojo's Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rojo's Tavern

3091 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 541-4960
Website