Rojo's Tavern

Share: 

Jam Night

Rojo's Tavern, Jam Night
Event Description: 

Classic rock played by Tahoe Locals. Come dance, drink, and sing the night away.

When is the event?: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rojo's Tavern (See address and directions on the rightbelow)