The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe Social Hour

The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe, The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe Social Hour
Event Description: 

We are thrilled to announce our new Social Hour in our stunning Manzanita Bar. We will feature a special menu with $5 light bites, $6 draft beers, select bottled beers for $8 and $6-$10 select wines by the glass. Whether you are looking to unwind solo with scenic mountain views or celebrate as a group, Manzanita’s Bar is the perfect fit.

Parking is complimentary.

Beginning August 5th – October 31st,  Monday – Wednesday from 3PM-6PM.

Age limit: 
21 and older
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe

13031 Ritz Carlton Highlands Ct
Truckee, CA
(530) 562-3000
Website