Manzanita Monday's Are Back!

The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe, Manzanita Monday's are Back!
Event Description: 

Manzanita brings back the love. Locals enjoy 50% savings on any Manzanita menu item on Mondays. Locals card required. Alcohol, tax & gratuity not included. Reservations recommended: 530.562.3051

Mondays | Dinner | 5 PM to 9 PM

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe

13031 Ritz Carlton Highlands Ct
Truckee, CA
(530) 562-3000
Website