Free Night Trivia

Pizza On the Hill, Free Night Trivia
Event Description: 

Form a team and play for great prizes at this free trivia night.

When: Wednesdays | 6:30-8PM

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Pizza On the Hill (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Pizza On the Hill

11509 Northwoods Boulevard
Truckee, CA
(530) 582-9669
Website