Sushi Pop-Up

Northstar California Resort, Sushi Pop-Up
Event Description: 

Every Tuesday and Wednesday this Winter, Tahoe Private Chef Josh Brown will be taking over the Copper Lane kitchen to bring Japanese inspired creations to The Village

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Copper Lane Kitchen