Guided Stargazing at the Cosmoarium

Northstar California Resort, Guided Stargazing At The Cosmoarium
Event Description: 

Come view the stars that shine brilliantly in the clear night sky at Northstar California's Cosmoarium.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
Adult - $45 | Child - $25
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:15 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Cosmoarium