Holly Arts Fair

North Tahoe Arts, Holly Arts Fair
Event Description: 

Nine guest artists will join our existing Artisan Shop group, bringing you a huge selection of handmade art, fine crafts and holiday specials. You will find original art, prints, fiber arts, mosaic, jewelry, sculpture, art glass, wood, ceramics, photography, note cards, eclectic wall hangings and much, much more. There is something for every interest and every pocketbook, many reflective of our rich Tahoe environment and lifestyle.

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 4:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

North Tahoe Arts (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

North Tahoe Arts

380 North Lake Boulevard
Tahoe City, NV
(530) 581-2787
Website