Mother Goose on the Loose Storytime (Ages Birth to 2) 10:30 Am & 11:30 Am

South Lake Tahoe Library, Mother Goose on the Loose Storytime (Ages Birth to 2) 10:30 am & 11:30 am
Event Description: 

Sessions of Mother Goose on the Loose are held at 10:30 am & 11:30 am.

Jump start your child’s brain development with this award-winning program that combines music, movement and literature. Perfect for children ages birth to 2 with their parents/caregivers.

Arrive early. Allow yourself time to return books, find a space, settle in and get ready for the program. Storytimes start promptly at their scheduled time!

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
For infants and toddlers ages birth to 2 years old
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30 amShow all dates
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30 am

Where is the event?

South Lake Tahoe Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

South Lake Tahoe Library

1000 Rufus Allen Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 573-3185
Website