Mother Goose on the Loose 10:30 Am & 11:30 Am

South Lake Tahoe Library, Mother Goose on the Loose 10:30 am & 11:30 am
Event Description: 

Jump start your child’s brain development with this award-winning program that combines music, movement and literature. Perfect for children ages birth to 2 with their parents/caregivers. Storytimes start promptly at their scheduled time!

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
For children ages birth to 2 with their parents or caregivers
When is the event?: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:30 amShow all dates
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30 am

Where is the event?

South Lake Tahoe Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

South Lake Tahoe Library

1000 Rufus Allen Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 573-3185