Lectura En Español (3 a 5 Años)

South Lake Tahoe Library, Lectura en Español (3 a 5 años)
Event Description: 
30 minutos de lectura con historias, propiamente desarrolladas, canciones y movimientos para los niños de 3 a 5 años con sus papás y cuidadores. Todo en español! Sponsored by First 5 El Dorado
Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
3 a 5 años
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

South Lake Tahoe Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

South Lake Tahoe Library

1000 Rufus Allen Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 573-3185
Website