Early Literacy Storytime (Ages 3 -5)

South Lake Tahoe Library, Early Literacy Storytime (Ages 3 -5)
Event Description: 

Build your child’s pre-reading skills with this engaging and interactive program designed to support your child’s early literacy development for a lifelong love of reading and learning. Suitable for children ages 3-5 with their parents and caregivers. (Ages 3-5). Storytimes start promptly at their scheduled time! 

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
For children ages 3 to 5 years old
When is the event?: 
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:30 amShow all dates
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:30 am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:30 am

Where is the event?

South Lake Tahoe Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

South Lake Tahoe Library

1000 Rufus Allen Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 573-3185
Website