Chess Club

South Lake Tahoe Library, Chess Club
Event Description: 

Join fellow chess aficionados for an evening of chess in the library!Join fellow chess aficionados for an evening of chess in the library!

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All Ages
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

South Lake Tahoe Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

South Lake Tahoe Library

1000 Rufus Allen Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 573-3185
Website