5X Points

Lakeside Inn and Casino, 5X Points
Event Description: 

Every Wednesday noon - 3PM. Points can be converted to Cool Credits® (Reel games only)

Age limit: 
21 and older
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Where is the event?

Lakeside Inn and Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lakeside Inn and Casino

168 Highway 50
Stateline, NV
(800) 624-7980
Website