Monkey Madness

Lakeside Inn and Casino, Monkey Madness
Event Description: 

Every Friday 5-8PM. The prize amounts increase throughout the promotion times. Cool Credits are given away every half hour in amounts of $100, $125, $150, $175, $200, $225, $250.  The longer you play, the more you could win!

Age limit: 
21 and older
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Lakeside Inn and Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lakeside Inn and Casino

168 Highway 50
Stateline, NV
(800) 624-7980
Website