Live Dinner Music

Lakeside Inn and Casino, Live Dinner Music
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music from 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm every Friday and Saturday, while you dine in The Timbers Restaurant.

When is the event?: 
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Lakeside Inn and Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lakeside Inn and Casino

168 Highway 50
Stateline, NV
(800) 624-7980
Website