Vata Yoga

Lake Tahoe Yoga, Vata Yoga
Event Description: 

Vata governs all movement in the mind and body. It controls blood flow, elimination of wastes, breathing and the movement of thoughts across the mind. Learn to direct your body's movement with intention through alignment-focused posturing. Develop control as you move with effort and intention through familiar postures.

Price: 
Drop in rate...$17 | Membership packages also available for purchase
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 1:15 pm

Where is the event?

Lake Tahoe Yoga (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lake Tahoe Yoga

100 McFaul Way
Zephyr Cove, NV
(775) 580-7224
Website