Nidra Yoga

Lake Tahoe Yoga, Nidra Yoga
Event Description: 

Nidra is centered around relaxation. Yoga Nidra is the occurrence of focused thought while your body is in a resting state. This ancient practice has been used for thousands of years to provide much-needed rest to the body while inducing a sense of sleepless sleep for the mind.  Following this practice, you will feel rejuvenated and renewed - as though you have taken a long nap.

Price: 
Drop in rate..$17.00 | Membership packages are available for purchase
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:15 pm to 1:45 pm

Where is the event?

Lake Tahoe Yoga (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lake Tahoe Yoga

100 McFaul Way
Zephyr Cove, NV
(775) 580-7224
Website