Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival 2019

Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival, Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival 2019
Event Description: 

2019 Season includes featuring Taming of the Shrew – Shakespeare’s Uproarious Battle of the Sexes, and Million Dollar Quartet – A Tony-Winning Rock 'n' Roll Tribute. Buy tickets to both shows and save! Discounts are also available for groups of 10 or more.  For tickets please call 1(800) 74-SHOWS or visit our website at LakeTahoeShakespeare.com.  

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
Ticket prices for adults range from $30-$99. Youth tickets are $15-$25, applicable for anyone 25 and under.
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pmShow all dates
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Where is the event?

Sand Harbor at Lake Tahoe NV State Park
2005 Highway 28
Incline VIllage, NV

Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival

948 Incline Way
Incline Village, NV
(775) 832-1616