Summer Concert Series

Lake Tahoe AleWorX Taproom, Summer Concert Series
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music every Friday & Saturday night at Aleworx at the Y.

Live music 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm Friday & Saturday night. 

  • 5/28 - Island of Black & White 
  • 5/29 - Golden Cadillacs 
  • 5/30 - Steel Breeze 
  • 6/4 - Arizona Jones 
  • 6/5 - Flat Busted
  • 6/11 - Neon Playboys 
  • 6/12 - Pamela Parker's Fantastic Machine 
  • 6/18 - Joy & Madness
  • 6/19 - Musicole 
  • 6/25 - Greg Austin Band 
  • 6/26 - New Wave Crave 
  • 7/2 - North Forty
  • 7/3 - Garage Boys
  • 7/4 - Arizona Jones 
  • 7/9 - Greg Austin Band 
  • 7/10 - Whiskey Maiden
  • 7/16 - American Mile 
  • 7/17 - New Wave Crave 
  • 7/23 - Locked & Loaded 
  • 7/24 - Lizano
  • 7/30 - Bread & Butter 
  • 7/31 - One Way Street Band 
  • 8/6 - Groove Line 
  • 8/7 - Joy & Madness
  • 8/13 - Neon Playboys 
  • 8/14 - Bread & Butter 
  • 8/20 - Flat Busted 
  • 8/21 - Pamela Parker's Fantastic Machine 
  • 8/21 - Left of Centre 
  • 8/27 - Golden Cadillacs 
  • 8/28 - Whiskey Maiden
  • 9/3 - Musicole 
  • 9/4 - Rock Monsterz
  • 9/5 - Steele Breeze  
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 2:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Where is the event?

Lake Tahoe AleWorX Taproom (See address and directions on the rightbelow)