Live Music at the Y

Lake Tahoe AleWorX Taproom, Live Music at The Y
Event Description: 

Come enjoy live music every day out on the patio with Lake Tahoe AleWorX at The Y.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Lake Tahoe AleWorX at The "Y"