Family Fun Fridays

KidZone Museum, Family Fun Fridays
Event Description: 

This is a play-based class designed to inspire and enrich kids’ brains, bodies and hearts. These activities are all about exploration and discovery, where curiosity is treasured and kids are encouraged to feel, touch and learn through sensory activities. Let your kid communicate through art and have some good, Family Fun Friday!

All ages | Free for members or with admission

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

KidZone Museum (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

KidZone Museum

11711 Donner Pass Road
Truckee, CA
(530) 587-5437
Website