2021 Northern Lights Festival

IVCBA, 2021 Northern Lights Festival
Event Description: 

Watch the local businesses light up the town starting the weekend after Thanksgiving! Take the Northern Lights Tour through both Incline Village and Crystal Bay to see lighting displays in every shopping locale. Experience a whole host of events, retail and restaurant specials and more!

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

IVCBA (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

IVCBA

885 Tahoe Blvd
Incline Village, NV
(775) 833-5252
Website