Live Music at Gar Woods

High Notes Summerlong Festival, Live Music at Gar Woods
Event Description: 

Live Music on Fridays & Saturdays from 8 pm to 11 pm.

When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00 amShow all dates
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00 am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Gar Woods
5000 North Lake Blvd.
Carnelian Bay, CA

High Notes Summerlong Festival

100 N. Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City, CA
(530) 581-8709
Website