Unbuckle Apres Party

Heavenly Mountain Resort, Unbuckle Apres Party
Event Description: 

Warning this party is rated M for Mature. 

We are taking the après ski party to new heights— 9,150 feet, to be exact— with Unbuckle at Tamarack, Tahoe’s ultimate après party. 

After going all-in on the mountain, keep the energy level high with us at Tamarack Lodge at the top of the Gondola. Unbuckle those boots and grab a drink—a half price drink that is! Unbuckle at Tamarack will run from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. daily featuring live DJs, half-priced drinks and food specials with the Heavenly Angel dancers exclusively on Fridays and Saturdays. As the party winds down up top, you will get the unique experience of riding the Gondola at night. See the moonlit lake and the town of South Lake Tahoe sparkle with city lights. This is one party you do not want to miss.

When is the event?: 
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pmShow all dates
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

Heavenly Mountain Resort (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Heavenly Mountain Resort

1001 Heavenly Village Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(775) 586-7000
Website