Sound Waves Pool Party

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Sound Waves Pool Party
Event Description: 

EVERY SATURDAY
Parties include yoga, cabanas, day beds, live music and DJs every Saturday throughout summer.
Poolside tapas prepared by favorite community chefs are available for purchase.

FREE | Open to the public

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

50 US Highway 50
Stateline, NV
(844) 588-7625
Website