DJ in Center Bar

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, DJ In Center Bar
Event Description: 

Join us in Center Bar on Fridays and Saturdays from 10 PM - 2 AM to enjoy a live DJ set.

FREE ENTRY | 21+

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

50 US Highway 50
Stateline, NV
(844) 588-7625
Website