Mountain Flow Yoga Class

Granlibakken Tahoe, Mountain Flow Yoga Class
Event Description: 

Open to All Ability Levels

Our true essence is among the trees, the breeze and the natural world. Join Yoga Room teacher Ellie Perry for this all levels flow and dynamic movement yoga class. Ellie will guide you into the breath and with the breath into intentional movements.

Please pre-register for this class to your best ability.

Granlibakken guests, locals, and students of the Yoga Room welcome!

Pre-registration required
When is the event?: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30 amShow all dates
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:30 am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:30 am

Where is the event?

Granlibakken Tahoe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Granlibakken Tahoe

725 Granlibakken Rd.
Tahoe City, CA
(800) 543-3221
Website