Live Music

Glasses Wine Bar, Live Music
Event Description: 

Join us for live music every Saturday starting at 8pm. 

Here's our upcoming music schedule: 

April 13: Subra Doyle
April 20: BRAD PERRY!

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Glasses Wine Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Glasses Wine Bar

760 Mays Blvd.
Unit 8
Incline Village, NV
(530) 270-9463
Website