Topless Tuesdays at Gar Woods

Gar Woods Grill & Pier, Topless Tuesdays at Gar Woods
Event Description: 

Head over to Gar Woods to enjoy "Topless Tuesday" for Wet Woodys on special every Tuesday. About half the money with twice the float served on the side- it's a Topless Woody!! All day, all night, every Tuesday, all winter long!

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:30 am to 11:30 pm

Where is the event?

Gar Woods Grill & Pier (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Gar Woods Grill & Pier

5000 North Lake Boulevard
Carnelian Bay, CA
(530) 546-3366