El Dorado County Certified Farmers Market

South Lake Tahoe Farmers Market
Event Description: 

El Dorado County Certified Farmers Market held Tuesday mornings at the American Legion Hall parking lot through October 13, 2020.

Meet the farmers and learn about the produce they bring to the market.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

American Legion Hall Parking Lot
2732 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA

El Dorado County Certified Farmers’ Market Assoc

2732 South Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 622-1900
Website