Farmers Market

El Dorado County Certified Farmers’ Market Assoc, Farmers Market
Event Description: 

El Dorado County Certified Farmers Market held Tuesday mornings at the American Legion Hall parking lot through October 8, 2019.

Meet the farmers and learn about the produce they bring to the market.  Also prepared foods, arts and crafts.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

American Legion Hall Parking Lot
2732 South Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA

El Dorado County Certified Farmers’ Market Assoc

2732 South Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 622-1900
Website