The Eadington Gallery

Share: 

Wine & Apps Open House

The Eadington Gallery, Wine & Apps Open House
Event Description: 

Join us for a nice glass of wine or cider and appetizer while strolling through the gallery.  Drop your business card to enter a drawing to win a 30x40 metal print of your choice.  Now through April.

When is the event?: 
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Show all dates
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Eadington Gallery
(530) 583-9000
589 N Lake Boulevardl
Tahoe City, CA
Click here for more information and events from The Eadington Gallery