Live Music at Cb's

CB's Bistro, Live Music at CB's
Event Description: 

Join us Wednesday nights for great live music! For more info on upcoming performances: https://cbsbistro.com/

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

CB's Bistro (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

CB's Bistro

5075 North Lake Boulevard
Carnelian Bay, CA
(530) 546-4738
Website