Open Mic Monday

Casey's, Open Mic Monday
Event Description: 

Enjoy Open Mic Night with Dennis McMasters every Monday 6:30 p.m. to close.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Casey's (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Casey's

212 Elks Point Rd.
Zephyr Cove, NV
(775) 586-1822
Website