2019 Beacon Summer Music Series

Camp Richardson Resort, 2019 Beacon Summer Music Series
Event Description: 

The Beacon Summer Music Series is here and all shows are FREE! Come have a Rum Runner cocktail and check out the view while you enjoy some live music at Lake Tahoe!

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Beacon Bar & Grill

Camp Richardson Resort

1900 Jameson Beach Rd
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(800) 544-1801
Website