Weekend Lunch on the Rooftop Palapa

Caliente, Weekend Lunch on the Rooftop Palapa
Event Description: 

Come soak up some sun and relax rooftop with fresh Southwestern food and frosty cool ChupaCabras. Lunch starts at 11:30 am. Don't worry, tequila will help!

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 11:30 amShow all dates
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 11:30 am
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 11:30 am
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 11:30 am
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 11:30 am
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 11:30 am
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 11:30 am
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 11:30 am
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 11:30 am
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 11:30 am

Where is the event?

Caliente (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Caliente

8791 North Lake Boulevard
Kings Beach, CA