Happy Hours at Caliente!

Caliente, Happy Hours at Caliente!
Event Description: 

Enjoy Happy Hours at Caliente every Monday-Friday from 5:00-6:30 pm. Food and drink specials in the bar with live music every Friday night. Come one, come all! Cheers to discounted food & drinks and good company! 

Age limit: 
Family friendly. Must be 21+ to enjoy the cocktails!
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

Caliente (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Caliente

8791 North Lake Boulevard
Kings Beach, CA