Chupacabra October at Caliente!

Caliente, ChupaCabra October at Caliente!
Event Description: 

Head over to Caliente for ChupaCabra October! Discounts on ChupaCabras all day, all night, the entire month of October!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Where is the event?

Caliente (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Caliente

8791 North Lake Boulevard
Kings Beach, CA