Truckee Thursdays Sierra Foothill Wine Tasting

Bluestone Jewelry & Wine, Truckee Thursdays Sierra Foothill Wine Tasting
Event Description: 
Join the Bluestone team and representatives from several Sierra Foothill Wineries and come by to taste some of the best wine out there. We will be pouring from 5pm until 8pm
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Bluestone Jewelry & Wine (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bluestone Jewelry & Wine

10046 Donner Pass Road #3
Truckee, CA
(530) 582-0429
Website