Diamond Boot Camp - Come Learn With Us!

Bluestone Jewelry & Wine, Diamond Boot Camp - Come Learn with Us!
Event Description: 

It's engagement season! Here at Bluestone, we know how overwhelming it can be to choose the perfect diamond for that special someone. Which diamond cut, color, shape & size suits them best? Where do you even start when it comes to diamond shopping? Come to diamond boot camp and learn everything you never knew you needed to know about diamonds from our friendly diamond expert! 

Join us for FREE Diamond Boot Camp on Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday mornings all summer at Bluestone Jewelry & Wine in Truckee! 

Price: 
free
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:30 amShow all dates
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:30 am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:30 am
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:30 am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:30 am
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:30 am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:30 am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:30 am
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:30 am

Where is the event?

Bluestone Jewelry & Wine (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bluestone Jewelry & Wine

10046 Donner Pass Road #3
Truckee, CA
(530) 582-0429
Website