Grounding

Bliss Experiences, Grounding
Event Description: 

Establish steadiness through practices rooted in mindful focus and alignment.  Our hatha, yin, and yoga nidra-style practice incorporates mindful body relaxation then gentle earth-bound postures and special attention upon alignment with the use of supportive tools.  The intention is to create restoration of the physical systems through supported posturing and mindful contemplation.

Registration required

Ticket purchase & pre-registration required
Price: 
25.00
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 3:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 3:30 pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 3:30 pm

Where is the event?

Bliss Experiences (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bliss Experiences

4000 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
Suite 15A
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(775) 580-7224
Website