Asana & Spirits With Lake Tahoe Yoga

Bliss Experiences, Asana & Spirits with Lake Tahoe Yoga
Event Description: 

Compliment your play or work day with the practice of Yoga.  Raise your spirits through mindful movements that stretch and strengthen your body and mind so you can get out there and enjoy life.

Pre-registration required
Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 5:30 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

Bliss Experiences (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bliss Experiences

4000 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
Suite 15A
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(775) 580-7224
Website