Reflections of Life and Loss, Grief Support Group

Barton Health, Reflections of Life and Loss, Grief Support Group
Event Description: 

Barton Hospice encourages people who have experienced the loss of a loved one or have endured a significant, life-altering event to attend. This group helps teach attendees how to cope with certain situations and encourages emotional connections with others. Support and bereavement groups allow people to release emotions they may otherwise keep to themselves. It can improve a participant's mood and decrease psychological distress.

Held the first and third Thursday of each month from 12-1:30pm at Barton Hospice (2092 Lake Tahoe Blvd, Suite 500 South Lake Tahoe, CA). For more information contact Tina Bruess at 530.543.5592.

When is the event?: 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Barton Health (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Barton Health

2092 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 543-5617
Website