Prenatal Yoga

Barton Health, Prenatal Yoga
Event Description: 

Prenatal yoga leads expecting moms through yoga postures modified for each trimester. Alleviate many discomforts associated with pregnancy, find community with other expecting moms, and slow down to connect with yourself and your baby. Prepare for labor and delivery with breathing practices, postures, and positions for labor, increase stamina, and improve mindfulness.  Instructed by a labor and delivery nurse, childbirth educator, and certified Prenatal Yoga teacher. 

Review the schedule and register online at bartonorthopedicsandwellness.com under Events & Classes.  Email bhealthy@bartonhealth.org for more information or call 530.539.6620.

Pre-registration required
Price: 
$15 per class, $55 for five classes, or $100 for 10 classes
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Barton Center for Orthopedics & Wellness
2170 B South Ave
South Lake Tahoe, CA

Barton Health

2092 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 543-5617
Website