Mommy & Me Support Group | Infants & Toddlers

Barton Health, Mommy & Me Support Group | Infants & Toddlers
Event Description: 

Mothers and their babies or toddlers (up to 36 months) are invited to attend a weekly support group to share experiences and discuss the joys and challenges of parenting. Get support from other mothers, as well as professional support from a childbirth instructor, nurse, infant massage therapist, and guest presenters. Sign up at bartonhealth.org/mommyandme. For more information, email bhealthy@bartonhealth.org or call 530.539.6620. 

Note: Ongoing programs and support groups are free of charge unless noted otherwise. 

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Barton Health (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Barton Health

2092 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 543-5617
Website