Mommy & Me Support Group | Infants

Barton Health, Mommy & Me Support Group | Infants
Event Description: 

We invite new parents and their infants (up to 12 months) to attend our FREE weekly groups to share experiences and discuss the joys and challenges of parenting. Get support from other mothers, as well as professional support from a childbirth instructor, nurse, and guest presenters.

Note: Ongoing programs and support groups are free of charge unless noted otherwise. 

Speakers and topics will vary week to week. bartonorthopedicsandwellness.com/supportgroups

For more information, email bhealthy@bartonhealth.org or call 530.539.6620. 

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Barton Center for Orthopedics & Wellness
2170B South Ave.
South Lake Tahoe, CA

Barton Health

2092 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 543-5617
Website