Fish Taco Fridays & Apres Ski Party at Bar of America

Bar of America, Fish Taco Fridays & Apres Ski Party at Bar of America
Event Description: 

Enjoy Fish Taco Fridays at Bar of America! It's the best Apres Ski Party in town! Food & drink specials plus raffle prizes including a snowboard each week. Great prizes from local retailers and ski resorts too. Live music and no cover charge. See you there for lots of Apres Ski fun!

You'll receive a raffle ticket for each item you order- the more you eat, the more you drink, the more you win! Must be 21+ to participate. 

Price: 
No cover!
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Bar of America (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bar of America

10040 Donner Pass Road
Truckee, CA
(530) 587-2626